That Beach, That Ring

jongdae21

Cast :
Kim Jongdae
Lily Choi
Genre: sad, romance
Author : Lily Andromeda
Poster by Lily Andromeda
Editor : bellecious0193

It’s 12pm. But I still sit on the couch.

Turning and changing tv channel again and again. I’m so tired of all the things that happen in my life, my study, and even my relationship, my stupid relationship. My phone ring all of sudden,
“Yeoboseo?”
“Ya! Choi Lily! Why you didn’t call me from this morning? Or even say hi to me?” Jongdae scream in the phone that I hold
“Ya Kim Jongdae oppa! you said that you flew to Beijing this morning, why I have to say good morning to you, or hi or whatever, you didn’t even call me from yesterday night” I pout my lips
“Hahaha I’m sorry I’m too busy dear, are you okay?”
“Nee oppa, naneun gwaencahana, take a rest oppa, don’t be too tired, take care your health”
“Don’t worry dear, your voice is my strength, can you just visit me after my concert in Beijing?”
“In your dorm? Are you serious? I have a bad feeling about this”
“I don’t want a rejection dear, I’ll be waiting for you”

“Ya oppa!!”
Aisssh, he doesn’t say good bye like always. Not that easy to visit his dorm, I have to cover my face, pretending like a thief. Yes, because of paparazzi, those people never get tired to search the information, or in other word could I call them “sasaengs?” I’m afraid too, but for Kim Jongdae, I’ll give all that I have, even my soul. We have a secret relationship from Senior High School. Our parents know of our relationship, but Jongdae’s mother suddenly hate me a year ago, when Jongdae became a trainee.

***

Wednesday, 13.00
“Ya oppa, I’m already in front of your dorm”
“Ah I can see you from the balcony, ppali run inside before paparazzi caught you”
“Ah nee”
I run inside and meet some members, what I do is just some deep bow and saying hello to everyone, they don’t even care about my presence, and sometimes they scared because they thought I’m a sasaeng.
“Chen oppa!” Jongdae is sitting in sofa when I came, he quickly come and hug me.
“I miss you sweetie”
“I miss you too opaa, you don’t have practice today?”
“I have, but it’s already finished”
“Ah nee, I see some members came out” Jongdae’s phone suddenly ring when I say that words

“Yeoboseyo appa? What? Eomma will come here? But Lily is here, you know what she will do to Lily, appa, can you just pick Lily up to somewhere, I’ll pick her later” Jongdae looks pale after his father called.
“Oppaa, I’m okay, I just want go home now, meet your eomma, I know she miss you more than I do” I whisper.
“Just wait me Lily-ah, my brother will pick you up, and I’ll pick you latter after I meet my mother, arraseo?”
“Oppa I love you” I hug him tight before Ieave
“I love you too.. ppali, cover your face, my brother is outside”
I run as fast as I can, and there is a black car, Jongdae’s brother waves his hand from inside. I don’t know where he will bring me, my tears are overflowing cheeks, why this is happened to me, Jongdae’s fans or Jongdae’s mother will kill me when they know our relationship, oh God..
“Lily-ah, gwaenchana? I’ll try to talk with Jongdae’s mother, don’t worry too much”
“Ahjussi, I love him so much”
“Arraseo, but now don’t met her, I’m sure she can’t control her emotion since she didn’t meet Jongdae for a month”
“Ne oppa, jeongmal gomawo, by the way where will you take me?”
“Jongdae told me to take you to East Sea, he wants to see the sunrise with you, I think he doesn’t have any schedule tomorrow”
Aissh that guy why he doesn’t ask me first, I’ll punch you when we meet Kim Jongdae. The ride going to beach was so long that you could sleep the whole ride and wake-up and still would not be in the destination.
“Lily-ah, we arrived, I’ve reserved a hotel room for you, wait Jongdae there, I have to go now”
“nee oppa, kkamsahamnida”
It’s too boring here, so I decided to walk into the sea, it’s 4 pm and Jongdae hasn’t arrived yet, okay it’s all for you, I whisper. Slowly walked in the border of the sea, it’s beautiful, so I decided to sit a while in this white sand. Watching the wave, my tears flow again over my cheeks, I’m lucky it’s quiet here, so no one can hear my voice. The wind becomes more cold than ever, the beach became scarier than before or it just my mind, I don’t know. I hug my knee and cry.

Bogosipeun naui sarang unmyeongijyo, pihalsudo eobtjyo
every day I.m so lucky, sungyeowatdeon
nae mameul gobaek hallae neoreul saranghae
naui modureul geolmankeum neol saranghago akkyeojundago
geudae yaksokhalgeyo, sigan jina modu byeonhaedo
i sesangi kkeutnanda haedo, naui saranga

My love, I miss you, its destiny, you can’t avoid it
Every day I’m so lucky, I want to confess my hidden heart, I love you
I love you so much that I could risk my everything
I’ll promise you that I’ll care for you
Even if time passes and everything changes
Even if the world ends, my love

I know that voice, that majestic voice, the voice that I adore, I cherish, and I love, more than everything in this world. That song that he sang for me before it officially aired.
“Oppa, you came?” I nodded
“Yes dear, don’t worry I’m here” he knows that I just cried. He holds my face and wipes my tears gently.
“Oppa, I’m afraid”
“Come here, let me hug you, everything will be alright, I’ve talked with eomma, and she finally understand, she won’t fight us again”
“And your fans?”
“They are precious too, I’m nothing without them, but I really love you more than anything, everything, I promise to love you, honor you, comfort and keep you” he said holding both of my hands, his soft brown eyes already locked on mine. His kiss my forehead softy. My eyes was open but closed up soon.
“I promise I’m gonna make you the happiest girl in the world, you will do the same to me?” he took a gold ring from a box
“Yes, I’ll fight till our love can be forever, I promise” he places the ring in my finger after I say my promise.
“Would you place this in mine Lily-ah?”
I place a silver ring in his finger, I promise I’ll be strong from now on, I’ll never cry because of those stupid things, oppa, I promise.
“Lily-ah, let’s cherish this ring whenever, wherever. I won’t take this off even in my concert abroad, I’ll cherish this ring like your love to me”
He put my head on his chest. He puts another kisses on my forehead. His kisses as always, gently, lovely and full of love.

-end-

Author’s note ;
This fan fiction made by my friend : Lily… feel free to ask her anything on her twitter @LilyAndromeda.
Don’t forget to comment and comment ^^
X.O