kris-wu-yi-fan-800x450If you want to know the reasons of Kris’ lawsuit, you have to read this one….

Author      : bellecious0193

Rate         : PG 15

Length    : One shoot

Casts :                                                                  

Kris Wu

Lee Na Ra (OC)

Genre         : romance, fluff

Disclaimer  : All casts belong to God and their families, but the story line is mine. Kindly drop your comments.

Related Series : Lost in Paris

 

 

The day when Lee Na Ra decided to move to Korea was one of the best day on her life, because finally she meet him. The one that she’s been longing for, Kris Wu.

As the days passed into months then into year. It’s been 1,5 years since Kris lost his way in Paris. It’s been 1,5 years since their 1st meeting in L’Avenue des Champs-Elysées.

God has His plan and none could deny it.

In the cold-warm of spring day, a day before Kris had to perform for EXO’s comeback showcase in Beijing, Kris visited Na Ra’s apartment.

“I miss you” Kris said that words right after Na Ra opened the door.

“Come in”

Kris followed Na Ra and suddenly he hugged her from behind.

“I miss you Lee Na Ra, so much. Like I haven’t been seeing you for years” And Na Ra chuckled by Kris’ phrase. He isn’t someone who could say sweet things.

“I really mean it” Kris reassuring Na Ra. She turned back to face Kris.

“I know Mr.Wu, because I miss you more like I haven’t been seeing you for centuries” Na Ra smiled and Kris raised his eye brows.

“Yak, you’re copying me!”

“I really mean it!”

“Miss Lee you are -“

“If you say you miss me for years then I’m gonna miss you for centuries, if you say you can’t see other girls but me then I’d rather die than to live with anyone else but you, and if you say that you love me for the rest of your life then I’m gonna love you even after our next life”

Kris didn’t answer but kiss Na Ra’s lips, he moved his soft lips against hers. They both closed their eyes.

“I love you, and even I know that all that I do will turn into ashes into nothing, I love you. And I love you even I know that the Sun will swallow the only Earth that we live, still I love you Mrs.Wu, with the whole of my heart”

“It’s 21th century, I wanna use my own name by the way”

Kris sighed hard.

“As long as the girl in front of me will be mine forever than I won’t mind with any kind of n name that she takes”

Kris pressed another kisses on her pink lips, hugged her. Saying those love-letter-things like he has no tomorrow with her.

**

Na Ra was sitting on her white sofa with an iPad on her hands, her heart was about to jump when she read a shocking-news

 

[BREAKING]

EXO Kris doesn’t come back to Korea with the rest of EXO’s members. Sina reported that he’s filling his lawsuit against SM Entertainment to terminate his contract. Regarding this issue both Kris representative and SM’s already confirmed the news.

The Lost Planet in Seoul which is EXO’s 1st concert will be held next week. SM said the show will go on even without Kris.

Na Ra dropped her iPad, she didn’t cry nor shouted. Her heart was too hurt, too sick by the sudden news.

So it was the reason why Kris kept avoiding her for this 2 weeks.

So it was the reason that he suddenly came to her last night, said those love-letter things, hugged her, kissed her.

Na Ra was so disappointed and all the things became worse when Kris turned off his phone.

Na Ra’s phone kept ringing and she knew everybody must be curious about Kris, but Na Ra had no strength to face them right now. Na Ra had no courage.

**

Na Ra didn’t give up, of course she wouldn’t give up on Kris no matter what. But in love if only one person who fight and the other decide to give up then love will remain nothing.

Kris’ behavior made Na Ra has her own perception, Kris didn’t want to be with her anymore, Kris was tired with her, Kris wanted to break up.

And the fact that Kris took the flight to Prague, filming movie, singing again were making everything worse.

Kris should just simply tell her.

Kris should just simply share his thoughts with her.

But Kris did nothing but shout his mouth up.

She wasn’t Edward Cullen who could Kris’ mind either she wasn’t Alice Cullen who could predict Kris’ future and she wasn’t as kind as Carlisle Cullen who could be so kind and forgive anything easily.

So, Na Ra gave up because Kris did.

She took the first flight to Paris on November 3rd, something that she should do long time ago.

On her first day in Paris she went to the top of Eiffel tower where Kris admitted his feeling towards her. She went to Les Champs-Elysées and visited Channel shop which she ever visited with Kris before. She went to Jules Verne and sat near windows, then she realized something, everything just reminded her of Kris.

She couldn’t hate him, not now, not ever.

Na Ra didn’t eat her dishes on Jules Verne, Le Cassoulet should be her favorite but she did nothing to that thing. She just simply wanted to back on her apartment in 16 arrondissement.

The times seemed slower when he saw a black-haired guy with his leather jacket was sitting on the sofa at the lobby of her apartment. He looked like he was suffering due the cold temperature in Paris.

Na Ra stepped closer to him and placed her brown shawl on his neck. He was a little surprise, but then he raised his head.

He wanted to smile, to hug or kiss or anything possible to show how much he missed the girl in front of him.

She looked directly on his black eyes, just like she was x-raying him. Her sight were so cold, the coldest that he ever met.

“Lee Na Ra” that guy, Kris called her, but she quickly turned her back and left him.

Kris pursued her.

“Lee Na Ra, please lemme explain something, please”

“No need to explain anything Mr.Wu and if you don’t mind please don’t bother me”

“Look you are my girlfriend right”

“Were!” Na Ra corrected him

“Please we haven’t broke up or say good bye or anything so you’re still my girl” Kris argued.

Na Ra pressed the 23 lift’s button to her room. Kris still followed her.

She didn’t answer even a single word until they reached her apartment.

Even she was angry but she was quite polite by letting Kris in.

Lee Na Ra” Kris called her name, softly.

“The fact that you didn’t call me for this shit 6 months, the fact that you didn’t tell me anything, even a single thing Wu Yi Fan, don’t you think those are more than enough to explain our relationship! I’m sure you’re quite smart” Na Ra called him by his true name, she was so pissed-off

“I just can’t..you know like-“

“I don’t know Yi Fan, I don’t know anything, those news, those rumor about you, those people who said that you are such a betrayer. That Wu Yi Fan left his members just a week before the concert. Wu Yi Fan is sick. Wu Yi Fan flew to Prague, Wu Yi Fan filmed the romance movie, Wu Yi Fan kissing scene, Wu Yi Fan affair with Xu Jing Lei, don’t you ever consider my feeling or how broken I am? Who I am to you hah?” Na Ra finally cried, she couldn’t handle it anymore, everything were getting worse. It was her first time to cry after Kris’ issue. She’s been trying to be strong, to hide anything but now the wall already fallen. She’s tired of everything.

She kept hitting Kris, and he let his girl hitting him if it was the only way to.. Well at least decrease her pain.(If it is possible)

“Are you giving up on me?” Kris finally spoke up

“You don’t have any right to ask me such kind of thing!” Na Ra stayed away from Kris

“I have! because as long as you are my girl and I’m your boy.. I have!”

“Stop becoming so selfish and so stubborn Yifan, where the hell this relationship could still survive by your attitude?”

“You said you love me, you said that you trust me but why you just listen to others, not me?”

“6 months Yifan 6 months, I’ve been waiting for you, for the hell confirmation that I dreamed those would be out from your own mouth, not others!”

I know Na Ra I know! I’m sorry and I can’t tell you how sorry I am by what I did to you. That time, I didn’t have choices”

“We always have choices!”

“I didn’t, please listen to me right now, and after that you could blame me, hit me or give up on me. So please listen to me” Na Ra stayed still, giving Kris chance.

“It was one of the hardest time of my life, the other was when my father left me and my mother-“ Kris sighed hard, remembering his past.

“Someone told me to leave the group and if I didn’t they would do something bad to my mom. In our last showcase, you know Overdose comeback in Shanghai, I tried my best to held my tears, but I ended up with crying in the back stage, and none knew except Suho. He knew it, he said nothing but held me tight in the stage so we could make 100 numbers on the stage as well, 100 = perfection. Then I saw each of my member’s eyes, they were full of spirit, love and warmth. Seeing how they dance and sing passionately, I feel so bad that I should have hurt them in the end. So I cheered them up after the showcase ended, wished them good luck. The day after I didn’t come back to Korea, they hosted my mom”

“They? Who are they?” Na Ra asked, curiously.

“Bad people, really bad. Could I continue?”

Na Ra nodded

“So they forced me to filling the lawsuit, asked SM to terminate my contract. They were making the issues about me getting sick, join the charity and everything, just to seek public’s attention. But SM as they expected, didn’t stayed still. They forced the members to fight against me, to make everything become so real that our relationship is nothing at all even we’ve been together for long time. They said I joined a big agency, they said I betray my members, they said I date XJL. And SM did well, as you know I get lotta haters now days. I could understand their feeling towards me, they sent me lotta hatred messages, but the won’t ever understand how broken I am to left my team, my brothers, and my dreams” tears were on Kris’ eyes. He stayed silence for some minutes.

“I was crying for days and night and-“

“You should at least tell me” Na Ra’s voice was getting softer.

“If I could Na Ra, I would. Just like turn back the time when everything were fine. But I couldn’t, they took all the access, my phone, the internet acces and everything”

“But you did on weibo when EXO held the first concert in Seoul”

Kris chuckled ” I did it, borrowed my neighbor PC whom none know. They were monitoring me, so I said to them I went to toilet, I was lying of course because I jump through the high cage of my house to my neighbor’s house, I was lucky they didn’t know”

“So how you could be here right now, if they are so strict towards you?”

“Well, a little um…. I insist them” he chuckled again, and Na Ra raised her eye-brows, gave him a questioned look.

“I said I’d like to meet my girlfriend, and they said they would hurt my mother if I go, but I said to them ‘you should just kill me if you don’t allow me to meet her, and you guys will be happy, and I will be happy too, kinda fair right?’ And they remained in silence maybe a little shock by my sudden rebellion “

“Hell no! you said that? Like seriously?”

“I did it, I can’t bear it anymore, I miss you so much. And I could really die soon if I don’t meet you, Na Ra”

Na Ra stayed still, she didn’t expect that Kris had many worst day. And the fact that she couldn’t do nothing is hurting her so. It’s the worst feeling when the one that you love is suffering and you could do nothing but watching.

Kris came closer to her, held both of her hands.

“Lee Na Ra, I’m sorry I never wanted any of you to be hurt because of me I’m so useless, so useless..sorry” Kris placed Na Ra’s hands on both of his cheeks. She could feel that her hands turned wet. Kris was crying.

“Wu Yi Fan…don’t you ever say that you’re useless, that you are nothing. Let’s face it together as we started, like together together”

“So you forgive me?” Kris looked at Na Ra’s eyes.

“I can’t live in the world where you don’t belong to”

Kris smiled then hugged Na Ra, she even hugged him tighter.

**

6 November

“Kris wake up, wake up you lazy boy” Na Ra yelled at Kris’ ears but the guy kept sleeping like death.

“Gimme 5 minutes” Kris was back to his sleep, covered his whole body with the bed cover.

“Eung, wake up now, we will be late!!” Na Ra threw away the bed cover and she laughed by the half-sleepy Kris in the morning.

“Why baby? It’s still 5 am”

“Go dressed up now now!” But Kris pulled Na Ra to his hugs, Na Ra couldn’t help but fall above Kris’ body

“Yak what are you doing?” Na Ra was about to argue.

“You are too noisy” Kris spoke with his deep-husky-just-woke-up-voice-which-is-so-sexy-as-hell.

“-please stay still for some minutes, it’s been 6 months I didn’t meet you” Na Ra blushed but then she realized that Kris should get up soon.

“I won’t go anywhere Kris, go dress up! We will go to somewhere”

“Where?”

“Um I’ll tell you later” she winked, Kris didn’t say anything but obeyed her.

**

After 20 minutes Kris was ready with his coat and leather pants, Na Ra placed a shawl on his neck (again)

“Don’t forget to use this Mr.Wu, the weather is so cold”

“Thank you” Kris peeked a little kiss on her lips.

Na Ra grabbed Kris’ hands and drove to the nearest railway station, La Gare de Paris Est. Kris didn’t ask her anymore, where the hell they were heading because his girl would answer nothing.

They were using Train en Grand Vitesse (TGV) from Paris.

“We’re heading to London baby, don’t ask anymore” Na Ra finally told her guy. Kris smiled. His girl are always full of surprises.

After 2 hours of their lovey dovey trip, they finally arrived in King’s Cross station. Na Ra already booked a car and a driver.

“St.Paul Cathedral please” Na Ra said to the driver.

“Alright miss”

“Cathedral? You are going to churching?” Kris was so curious

“Eum.. Well.. You could say that”

Kris didn’t ask her anymore, until they already arrived in the Cathedral.

st_pauls_cathedral_sma250808_3

Na Ra grabbed Kris’ hands again (afraid that he might lost like he did in Paris), they were walking through the 500 stairs until they reached the top of the building. Na Ra faced the Jesus’ picture in front of her then she prayed. Kris almost forgot to breath by looking the way Na Ra’ praying, she never tired to thanked God how lucky he is to have her.

“Happy Birthday Wu Yi Fan” Na Ra turned at him.

“Today is my birthday?”

“You even forget your birthday? Gesss.. This guy, well nope today will be incredible day..look” Na Ra pointed at the window, Kris was so mesmerized by the view of London from the cathedral.

“It’s so beautiful” he admitted and taking some pictures.

“It’s just the beginning, c’mon let’s go” Na Ra grabbed his hands (again and again).

They spent the day by visiting lot of place in London such as London Eye, Tower of London, Buckingham Palace, shopping in Selfridges, buying stuffs in Oxford street, they even watched the sunset in Thames River (which is Na Ra favorite things).

Kris faced the sunset, this time he held Na Ra’s warm hand.

houses-of-parliament-as-seen-at-sunset-from-across-the-river-thames-london-england-medioimagesphotodisc

“Thank you for today” he smiled and hugged her.

“It hasn’t ended Kris, c’mon let’s go somewhere”

And again, they were heading to a restaurant called Gordon Ramsay. The restaurant only have 13 tables and there’s only 2 tables for two persons. Kris stayed still, shocked, never expected that Na Ra dragged him to this restaurant.

Gordon-Ramsay-at-Claridge's-Landscape

“Why?” She asked

“H-how the hell you could -“ Kris lost his words, no wonder, need superb effort to get seat at the restaurant.

” You booked this 2 months ago? What if I don’t come? “ Kris was still shocked.

“Um.. Yeah” Na Ra nodded.

“-well you came right?”

“What if I don’t come? You’re gonna waste your money”

“Don’t mind it, I know you will come” Na Ra smiled again and he was about to argue.

“Good evening Mr.and Mrs.Wu here’s the menu” the waiter came, interrupted their silly debate.

“You even reserved with Mr. and Mrs.Wu? ” Kris whispered through the book menu.

“Ssshhh” Na Ra placed her fingers on her lips, asking Kris to stayed quite.

“I want Cornish meat, with flomber ah sorry I mean pigeon with some extra foie gras please..” Na Ra forgot the word “pigeon” in English so she said “flomber” (pigeon in French)

“Alright and Mr. Wu?” The waiter asked Kris but he still couldn’t think properly by Na Ra’s behavior, and how could they have such a superb dinner in Gordon Ramsay which need 2 months before to booked the table.

“Um.. Just same like her” he finally spoke up and Na Ra chuckled by Kris’ angry bird facial expression.

“Give us Chateau Patrice 1987 too, please” Na Ra ordered a bottle of wine too.

“Alright, please wait Mr and Mrs Wu” right after the waiter left Kris sighed hard and gave Na Ra his death glare.

“Oh please Mr Wu don’t be angry with me huh?”

“Tell me what’s another surprise for me? “ He folded his hands in front of his chest.

“Oh wait” Na Ra left the table and whispered to the restaurant band. The players nodded to her. She was holding the mike. Kris lost his words again, he was joking about another surprise but that girl, she really is!

“Everyone, I’m sorry for bothering your lovely dinner, but today is my boy’s special day, his birthday and he is the one who’s wearing the black coat out there” Na Ra pointed at Kris, and the guy blushed, this girl is really unexpected.

“- well if you guys don’t mind I’d like to sing something for him, as a little gift for his special day”

And the music began..

What would I do without your smart mouth?

Drawing me in, and you kicking me out

You’ve got my head spinning, no kidding, I can’t pin you down

What’s going on in that beautiful mind

I’m on your magical mystery ride

And I’m so dizzy, don’t know what hit me, but I’ll be alright

 

 

My head’s under water

But I’m breathing fine

You’re crazy and I’m out of my mind

 

 

‘Cause all of me

Loves all of you

Love your curves and all your edges

All your perfect imperfections

Give your all to me

I’ll give my all to you

You’re my end and my beginning

Even when I lose I’m winning

‘Cause I give you all of me

And you give me all of you, ohoh

 

 

How many times do I have to tell you

Even when you’re crying you’re beautiful too

The world is beating you down, I’m around through every mood

You’re my downfall, you’re my muse

My worst distraction, my rhythm and blues

I can’t stop singing, it’s ringing, in my head for you

 

 

My head’s under water

But I’m breathing fine

You’re crazy and I’m out of my mind

 

 

‘Cause all of me

Loves all of you

Love your curves and all your edges

All your perfect imperfections

Give your all to me

I’ll give my all to you

You’re my end and my beginning

Even when I lose I’m winning

‘Cause I give you all of me

And you give me all of you, ohoh

 

Give me all of you

Cards on the table, we’re both showing hearts

Risking it all, though it’s hard

 

 

‘Cause all of me

Loves all of you

Love your curves and all your edges

All your perfect imperfections

Give your all to me

I’ll give my all to you

You’re my end and my beginning

Even when I lose I’m winning

‘Cause I give you all of me

And you give me all of you

 

I give you all of me

And you give me all of you, ohoh…

 

Right after the song ended Kris couldn’t hold anymore so he walked to Na Ra, kissed the girl’s lips in front of those people.

People were staying in silence for some moments when Kris slowly moving his lips against Na Ra’s pink lips while both of his hands on Na Ra’s waist.

Then all people started standing and gave them standing applause which made Na Ra blushed. Kris didn’t break the kiss, he made the kiss even deeper.

The people kept chanting and applauding them. When Kris felt that he needed more oxygen, he finally broke the kiss, looked Na Ra’s eyes, x-raying her.

“Lee Na Ra, I’ve never thanked you for this kind of wonderful life that you’ve been giving to me. And it will be an honor to me if you give me chance to repay you. I will repay you with my whole life. I love you for each moment of forever”

Kris kissed Na Ra’s forehead. And the sound of the chanting and applause were kept ringing, accompanying their tough journey of love

**

Happy Birthday to Kris aka Wu Yi Fan aka Li Jia Heng aka Cowboy Ge aka Duizhang aka Ben Ben aka Angry Bird Guy aka Galaxy Guy

Joyeux Anniversaire

Feliz Cumpleaños

I wish him nothing but the best. I can’t give him anything but this little fan fiction. One day I hope he will read mine kkk~

His birthday comes once in a year so I hope that he will have better days ahead.

Tell me your wishes to him.. Let’s share the love, happiness and joy ^^

I’m sorry for the typos and bad grammar.

about kris’ reason of filling lawsuit, that’s totally my story. Idk the true story for sure. ^^